OTA – Online Travel Agency

Many of the OTAs acting in the "Corporate Travel" segment are already able to offer central payment of hotel expenses in addition to booking the hotel rooms. smart.billing has been designed in close cooperation with leading OTAs and integrated into their booking processes. As a result, the online booking platforms are able to offer payment, billing, invoice auditing and accounting alongside their core business. If you have any questions about which OTAs you can use as a corporate client for our services, contact our OTA specialists here.

TMC – Travel Management Agency

TMCs traditionally deal with many concerns their corporate clients have regarding business travel. The subjects of invoice processing and clearing have never been foreign subjects to these agents either. By integrating virtual credit card technology and the innovative services of the smart.billing product range, our TMC partners profit from the technical advantage in order to expand their services considerably for their clients. If you have any questions about which TMCs you can use as a corporate client for our services, contact our TMC specialists here.

OBE – Online Booking Engine

More and more companies are using Online Booking Engines so they can book all the areas of a business trip from one platform. With smart.billing, the automatic steering of the funds to the audit and accounting of the invoices as a genuine end-to-end process is now reality. If you have any questions about which OBEs you can use as a corporate client for our services, contact our OBE specialists here.

GDS – Global Distribution System

GDS providers have been offering the opportunity to generate virtual credit cards when booking hotels for some time. In fact, the process is rarely offered with the necessary services – cost acceptances, hotel payment monitoring and invoice steering. The innovative GDS systems close these gaps by implementing our smart.billing services. If you have any questions about which GDS you can use as a corporate client for our services, contact our GDS specialists here.

Travel Expense System

Traditionally, travel expense systems are recipients of data and invoice images generated by smart.billing. According to the philosophy of smart.billing, we supply all backend systems to the extent required by the client. More and more travel expense systems integrate our services.

Payment service providers – Credit card companies

As a second pillar, the payment service providers are an essential part of the smart.billing partner concept. smart.billing acts for the selected credit card providers as consolidator and data enrichment provider. As a result of the enrichment in smart.billing, Level2 credit card data becomes high quality Level3 billing information that can be processed fully automatically in the accounting systems. If you have any questions about this, please contact our Payment specialists here.

OTA – Online Travel Agency

Viele der im Segment „Corporate Travel“ tätigen OTAs sind heute bereits in der Lage, neben der Buchung der Hotelzimmer auch die zentrale Bezahlung der Hotelausgaben anzubieten. smart.billing wurde in enger Kooperation mit führenden OTAs konzeptioniert und in deren Buchungsprozesse integriert. Die Online Buchungsplattformen sind dadurch in der Lage, neben dem eigenen Kerngeschäft auch Zahlung, Abrechnung, Rechnungsprüfung und Verbuchung anzubieten. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, über welche OTAs Sie als Unternehmenskunde unsere Services nutzen können, kontaktieren Sie hier unseren OTA Spezialisten.

TMC – Travel Management Agency

TMCs kümmern sich traditionell um viele Anliegen Ihrer Unternehmenskunden rund um das Thema Geschäftsreise. Auch das Thema Rechnungsbearbeitung und Abrechnung war diesen Agenturen nie fremd. Mit der Einbindung der virtuellen Kreditkartentechnologie, sowie den innovativen Leistungen der smart.billing Produktpalette, profitieren unsere TMC Partner vom technischen Fortschritt um Ihre Dienstleistungen gegenüber Kunden deutlich auszuweiten. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, über welche TMCs Sie als Unternehmenskunde unsere Services nutzen können, kontaktieren Sie hier unseren TMC Spezialisten.

OBE – Online Booking Engine

Immer mehr Unternehmen nutzen Online Booking Engines um alle Bereiche einer Geschäftsreise aus einer Plattform buchen zu können. Mit smart.billing wird die automatische Steuerung des Zahlungsmittels bis hin zur Prüfung und Verbuchung der Rechnungen als echter End-to-End-Prozess nun Realität. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, über welche OBEs Sie als Unternehmenskunde unsere Services nutzen können, kontaktieren Sie hier unseren OBE Spezialisten.

GDS – Global Distribution System

Die GDS-Anbieter bieten seit geraumer Zeit die Möglichkeit, bei der Buchung von Hotels virtuelle Kreditkarten zu generieren. Tatsächlich wird der Prozess aber selten mit den notwendigen Leistungen – Zahlungsübernahme, Hotelzahlungsüberwachung und Rechnungssteuerung – angeboten. Diese Lücke schließen die innovativen GDS Systeme durch die Implementierung der smart.billing Services. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, über welches GDS Sie als Unternehmenskunde unsere Services nutzen können, kontaktieren Sie hier unseren GDS Spezialisten.

Travel Expense System

Reisekostenabrechnungssysteme sind traditionell Empfänger für die von smart.billing generierten Daten und Rechnungsimages. Gemäß der Philosophie von smart.billing versorgen wir alle Backend Systeme, soweit dies der Kunde wünscht. Mehr und mehr Travel Expense Systeme binden unsere Leistungen ein.

Zahlungsdienstleister – Kreditkartenunternehmen

Traditionell sind die Zahlungsdienstleister der zweite starke Partnerzweig des smart.billing-Partnerkonzeptes. Smart.billing fungiert auf der Seite des vom Kunden gewählten Kreditkartenproviders (derzeit ausschließlich virtuelle Kreditkarten) als Consolidator und Datenanreicherungsdienstleister. In verschiedensten Ausprägungen bei unterschiedlichen Anbietern, bieten wir die Möglichkeit, die Daten von dem angebotenen Niveau (Level2 – alle Zahlungsdaten inklusive Zusatzdaten, die bereits im Buchungsvorgang vorhanden waren) durch die Anreicherung mit Rechnungsdaten (Level3 – alle Daten + Rechnungs-, UST- und Positionsdaten) qualitativ deutlich aufzuwerten. Sollten Sie Fragen haben, über welche Zahlungsdienstleister Sie als Unternehmenskunde unsere Services nutzen können, melden Sie sich bei unseren FIN-Fachleuten.